

List of participants of the Second Meeting of Almaty–Bishkek Economic Corridor Subcommittee between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Kyrgyz Republic

11 June (Monday), The Ritz-Carlton, Almaty, Kazakhstan

The Republic of Kazakhstan I.

The Ministry of National Economy

1.	Mr. Ruslan Dalenov Ms. Bibigul Maserbayeva	-	First Vice-Minister of National Economy, CAREC National Focal Point for the Republic of Kazakhstan, Co-Chairman of the ABEC Subcommittee Head of the Foreign Aid Coordination Division, the Budget Investments and PPP Development Department		
Other Ministries and Agencies					
3.	Ms. Nassymzhan Ospanova	-	Director of the Department of Technical and Vocational Education, Ministry of Education and Science		
4.	Mr. Marat Magzhanov	-	Head of Border Control Division, Border Services of the National Security Committee, Colonel		
5.	Mr. Igor Cherepkov	-	Adviser to the Director of the Border Services of the National Security Committee, Colonel		
6. 7.	Ms. Botagoz Smagulova Ms. Zhanar Suleimenova	-	Head of the Division of on Eurasian Integration Issues of the Department of International Cooperation and Integration, Ministry of Health Head of the Clinic-diagnostic Laboratory of the		
,,	Mo. Zhanai Galoimone G		RSE "Hospital of the Medical Center for the Administration of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan"		
8.	Mr. Timur Duisengaliyev	-	Deputy Chairman of the Board of "Kazakh Tourism" National Company		
9.	Mr. Assylkhan Dzhuvashev	-	Managing Director on Assets and Investment of "KazAgro" Holding, Member of Management Board		
10.	Mr. Arman Kairbekov	-	Chief Engineer, JSC "KazAutoZhol" National Company		
Municipal Authorities					
11.	Mr. Begdat Daniyarov	-	Deputy Head of the Department of Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine of Almaty city		
12.	Mr. Sagynbek Bekmambetov	-	Deputy Head of the Tourism and Foreign Affairs Division of Akimat of Almaty city		



13.	Ms. Zhanar Alchimbayeva	-	Head of the Division of Tourism of Akimat of Almaty oblast		
14.	Mr. Kayrat Amanov	-	Deputy Head of the Division of Agriculture of Akimat of Zhambyl oblast		
15.	Mr. Zhanabai Kobylandin	-	Director of the Branch of the "KazAutoZhol" National company in Almaty city		
16.	Mr. Bagdad Telebai	-	Director of the Regional Chamber of Entrepreneurs "Atameken" in Almaty city		
17.	Mr. Aidos Zhexenbay	-	Managing Director of the Center for the Development of Almaty city		
Other Organizations and Associations					
18.	Mr. Tlektes Yespolov	yanı -	Rector of the Kazakh National Agrarian University, Almaty city		
19.	Mr. Dossym Kydyrbayev	-	Managing Partner of "Rakurs Consulting", the Founder of ATKAR		
20.	Mr. Marat Bexultanov	-	Director of AgriTech Hub, Almaty city		
21.	Ms. Diana Dushniyazova	-	Deputy Director of AgriTech Hub, Almaty city		
22.	Ms. Assel Nurkebayeva	-	Director of the Open Travel Advisory, Almaty city the Founder of ATKAR		
23.	Mr. Yerkin Tikenov	-	Deputy Director of the Open Travel Agency, Almaty city, the Founder of ATKAR		
II.	The Kyrgyz Republic				
The Ministry of Economy					
24.	Mr. Almaz Sazbakov	-	Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economy, National Focal Point for the Kyrgyz Republic, Co-Chairman of the ABEC Subsommittee		
Other Ministries and Agencies					
25.	Mr. Atambek Botoyev	-	Head of the Food and Processing Industry Division, Ministry of Agriculture and Food Processing Industry		
26.	Ms. Gulmira Shakirova	-	Director of the Department of Medicine Provision and Medical Equipment under the Ministry of Health		
27.	Mr. Chubak Omorov	-	Deputy Director, Department of Tourism, Ministry of Culture, Tourism and Information		
28.	Mr. Nurlanbek Zhalbiyev	-	Head of the Border Control Division of the State Border Service, Colonel		



29. Ms. Gulmira Head of the Division of Vocational education and **Abylkassymova** training, Ministry of Education and Science 30. Mr. Akylbek Musabayev Head of the Division for Control and Acceptance of Works of the Department of Road Facilities, Ministry of Transport and Roads 31. Mr. Karatay Dzhangeldiyev Principal/Chief Specialist of the Strategy and Investments Division, Ministry of Transport and Roads **Municipal Authorities and Organizations/Associations** 32. Mr. Renat Makenov Vice-Mayor, Bishkek City Administration Head of Administration, Chu Regional State 33. Mr. Baktybek **Orozbayev** Administration 34. Mr. Damir **Monoldorov** First Deputy of Issyk-Kul Regional Representative III. **Asian Development Bank** 35. Mr. Safdar Parvez Director, CWRC, ADB 36. Mr. Giovanni Capannelli ADB Country Director, KARM 37. Mr. Pradeep Srivastava ADB Country Director, TAJRM Senior Agriculture Specialist, Environment, Natural 38. Mr. Hans Woldring Resources and Agriculture Division, CWRD, ADB Transport Specialist, CWTC 39. Mr. Oleg Samukhin 40. Mr. Kristian Rosbach Economist (Regional Cooperation), ABEC Team Leader, CWRC 41. Ms. Guldana Sadykova CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, KARM 42. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, KYRM 43. Mr. Kylychbek **Djakypov** Consultant, ABEC team, KYRM 44. Mr. Almas Baitenov Consultant, ABEC team, KARM Adviser to the CAREC National Focal Point 45. Mr. Diyar **Tassym**

IV. Interpreters

46. Ms. Janna **Ustemirova** - Interpreter47. Mr. Amir **Yernazarov** - Interpreter